We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.1 - World War Tank Girl

Alan Martin  & Brett Parson

Included in the izneo Premium subscription

Publisher's summary Titan Comics

“We’re coming back for you… just hold on, okay?” The grand finale of Tank Girl’s first ever trilogy, from creator Alan Martin and mind- blowing artist Brett Parson. Tank Girl and the gang travel back to World War Two, in an attempt to save their strangely haunted friend Sub Girl. New allegiances lead them astray, ending up in a battle of epic proportions. Join Tank Girl, Booga, Jet Gir et al, as they jump the shark, nuke the fridge, and give the Third Reich a right good bloody nose! “This dynamic team kicks this mini-series in the bo***cks and takes no prisoners.” – Outright Geekery “Phenomenal work!” – Columbus Comics Corner “Mini-series like this don’t come around often… this is a must-read.” – Weird Science Comics “These characters are fantastic. 10/10” – Fan Girl Nation

Continue summary

Volume : 1 - Tank Girl - World War Tank Girl - Volume 1