We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.1 - Tomb Raider

Gail Simone

Buy the whole series for $37.94
( 6 Volumes )

Publisher's summary Dark Horse

After escaping the Lost Kingdom of Yamatai, Lara Croft and her fellow survivors are desperate to reconstruct their realities. While nightmares and visions from the past disturb their lives, a mysterious organization threatens the haunted survivors of the Endurance--forcing Lara to return to Yamatai and discover what's afoot before lives are lost as a result. Follow Lara's story after the events of the 2013 Tomb Raider game. Collected in an omnibus for the very first time and with over 450 pages of material, this is a must-have for all Tomb Raider fans! This collection fully compiles issues #1-#18 of Dark Horse's 2014 Tomb Raider series, as well as a bonus prequel issue to Crystal Dynamics' highly successful 2013 reboot of the franchise, Tomb Raider: The Beginning.

Continue summary

Volume : 1/4 - Tomb Raider Omnibus Volume 1